UT Tyler Office of Marketing and Communications


December 15, 2010

Master of Science

MOUNT PLEASANT – Ralph Lee Taylor, electrical engineering.

TYLER –Sriram Boppana, electrical engineering; Jay Austin Phillips, industrial safety; and Krishna K. Gandikota, Kiran Parimi, Venkata Prasad Potluri, Neeharika Tumuluri, Rama Rao Uppuluri, Veena Haarika Veeravalli and Kishore Rao Durshanapally, computer science.

Bachelor of Science

CANTON – Cindy L. Rutledge, computer information systems.

CARTHAGE – Mark Patrick McLaughlin, computer information systems.

FLINT – Steven Craig Waller, industrial safety.

HEMPHILL – Josh Donell Twine, computer information systems.

MABANK – Chance C. Johnson, industrial safety.

TERRELL – Joshua D. Lindsey, computer information systems.

TYLER – Tracy LeAnn Bordelon, Loc Van Mai, Tracy Dean Richardson and Randall R. Crosby, industrial safety; Conner L Kamps and Timothy Michael Wilson, construction management; Christopher Keith Loy, computer information systems; and Charles Maxwell Hayes and Kevin Alan Western, computer science.

WHITE OAK – Tammi Marlana Depaepe, industrial safety.

Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering

TYLER – Christopher Lee Adee and Elijah L. Owens.

Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering

LONGVIEW – Cammie Mary Martha Hawkins.

TYLER – Frederick Otto Meyer IV.

Contact UT Tyler | Accessibility | Privacy
Maintained by: Office of Marketing and Communications

THE UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS AT TYLER 3900 University Blvd. Tyler, Tx. 75799
Ph: 903.566.7000 - Ph: 800-UTTYLER

© UT Tyler, 2001 - present

 Last Published 1/7/11